CGC® Lookup - Scan or type number on label

Mind Mgmt #24

Analyzer Modeler

Sale History

25 most recent sales for each grade
Dive Deeper
No sales recorded yet

CGC® Census

Census data pending

Where to Buy

$19.99
See It
$2.00
See It
$116.87
See It
$3.99
See It
$31.59
See It

About

Publisher
Dark Horse
Store Date
July 30, 2014
Cover Price
$3.99
Writer
Matt Kindt
Artist
Matt Kindt
Cover Artist
Matt Kindt
Issue Notes
MIND MGMT concludes its second year in this crucial one-shot revealing 'The Life and Times of Henry Lyme,' with a shocking twist that sets up the final two arcs! o The AV Club's best series of 2013! o This issue is the perfect jumping-on point for new readers! o Retailers, see your order form for a special offer. 'Matt Kindt is a storyteller so fully in control of his gifts that his graphic novels read like quietly compelling arguments for the comics medium's narrative potential.'-NPR 'There's espionage and conspiracy for the thriller seekers, and mind control, loquacious dolphins and reality corkscrewing like taffy for fans of Lost, Fringe, and The Prisoner.'-New York Times
UPC
76156819013702411
Diamond ID
MAY140070
GCIN
928810

Additional Issues