Spider King #1 (10 Copy Cover)

Analyzer Modeler

Sale History

25 most recent sales for each grade
Dive Deeper
No sales recorded yet

CGC® Census

Census data pending

Where to Buy

$2.99
See It
$19.99
See It
$24.95
See It
$3.75
See It
$5.00
See It
$8.99
See It
$8.95
See It
$22.95
See It
$29.99
See It
$19.95
See It
$3.79
See It
$5.99
See It
$7.99
See It
$3.99
See It
$13.49
See It
$22.99
See It
$26.99
See It
$7.15
See It
$6.99
See It
$11.99
See It
$0.99
See It
$4.00
See It
$0.99
See It
$5.99
See It
$25.00
See It

About

Publisher
IDW
Store Date
March 7, 2018
Writer
Josh Vann
Artist
Simone D'Armini
Cover Artist
Skottie Young
Issue Notes
When a fleet of spaceships crashes into northern Europe in 956 AD, a group of unlikely Viking heroes are the last line of defense against a brutal intergalactic warlord. Equal parts science fiction and fantasy, The Spider King follows the adventures of Viking warriors as they defend their world against alien invaders armed with futuristic technology and impossible weapons. ?Vikings vs. aliens! ?Issue #1 features 26 pages of story! ?Reprinting the critically acclaimed, award-nominated Kickstarter graphic novel! ?Perfect for fans of Vikings, Conan the Barbarian, or Hellboy!
UPC
82771401440200131
Diamond ID
DEC170545
GCIN
988289

3 Variants

2 Printings